Make your own free website on
Album: Evolution
Artist: Geoffrey Downes
1996 Blueprint

Band Members:
Geoffrey Downes: keyboards

Produced and mixed by Geoff Downes
Engineered by Mike Jeffries

1. Africa
2. Livin' On a Prayer
3. Nights in White Satin
4. Little Lies
5. Dreamer
6. I Want to Know What Love Is
7. Drive
8. Whiter Shade of Pale
9. The Final Countdown
10. Alone
11. Stairway to Heaven
12. Babe
13. Who's Crying Now
14. Dust in the Wind

All tracks programmed, performed and orchestrated by Geoff Downes

Notes: (*) Filled with instrumental covers of Geoff Downes' "musical influences," this album drifts dangerously close to elevator music in too many places to make it worthwhile to anyone but the most devoted fans. (Ray Riethmeier)

Return to Home Page