Make your own free website on
Album: Just A Collection Of Antiques And Curios
Artist: Strawbs
1970 A&M
Band Members:
Dave Cousins- vocals, guitar
Ben Ford- bass, vocals
Tony Hooper- vocals, guitar, percussion
Richard Hudson- percussion, vocals
Rick Wakeman - piano
Produced by Tony Visconti
1. Martin Luther King's Dream
2. Antique Suite
   1) The Reaper
   2) We Must Cross The River
   3) Antiques & Curios
   4) Hey, It's Been A Long Time
3. Temperament Of Mind
4. Fingertips
5. Song Of A Sad Little Girl
6. Where Is This Dream Of Your Youth

Return to Home Page