Make your own free website on

Album: Live in Osaka
Artist: Asia
1997 Blueprint
CD: BP-252-CD

Band Members:
Geoffrey Downes - Keyboards and Vocals
John Payne - Lead Vocals, Bass, Guitars
Steve Howe - Guitars and Vocals
Vinny Burns - Guitars and Vocals
Trevor Thornton - Drums

1. Go
2. Band Intro
3. Lay Down Your Arms
4. Love Under Fire
5. Rock and Roll Dream
6. Geoff Downes Solo
7. Video Killed the Radio Star
8. Little Rich Boy
9. Voice of America
10. Aqua Part 1
11. Who Will Stop the Rain

1. Wildest Dreams
2. Back in Town
3. Don't Cry
4. Some Day
5. Steve Howe Solo
6. The Voice of Reason
7. Only Time Will Tell
8. The Heat Goes On
9. A Far Cry

Comments: This is labeled as a part of 'The Official Bootleg' series, which is certainly a fine example of truth in advertising. The sound is appropriately atrocious.

submitted by Ray Riethmeier.

Return to Home Page