Make your own free website on
Album: The Present
Artist: The Moody Blues
1983 Threshold
LP UK: TCR-1-2902
The Players:
Justin Hayward- guitars, vocals
John Lodge- bass, vocals
Roy Thomas- flutes, harmonica, vocals
Graeme Edge- drums
Patrick Moraz -keyboards
Produced by Pip Williams
1. Blue World
2. Meet Me Halfway
3. Sitting At The Wheel
4. Going Nowhere
5. Hole in The World
6. Under My Feet
7. It's Cold Outside Of Your Heart
8. Running Water
9. I Am
10. Sorry

Return to Home Page