Make your own free website on
Rabbitt- Boys Will Be Boys
Artist: Rabbitt
Title: Boys Will Be Boys
1976 Capicorn 0175 LP
CD Jet Records JECD 9 00859 0

Band Members:
Trevor Rabin - Lead Guitar, vocals, keyboards, synthesizers
Ronnie Robot - Bass
Neil Cloud - Drums, percussion
Duncan Faure - Keyboards& lead vocal on "Hard Ride"

Produced By : Patric Van Blerk, Trevor Rabin & Julian Laxton

1. Something Going Wroing
2. Savage
3. Lifline
4. Locomotive Breath
5. Hard Ride
6. Baby's Leaving
7. Even Tides
8. Looking For The Man
9. Death Of Tulio
10. Charlie

Comments: {*****} Excellent.

Thanks to Don J. Thorpe for providing this information.

Return to Home Page