Make your own free website on

King Crimson- Larks' Tongues In Aspic
Album: Larks' Tongues In Aspic
Artist: King Crimson
1973 EG

Band Members:
Bill Bruford- drums
David Cross- violin, viola, mellotron
Robert Fripp- guitar, mellotron, and devices
Jamie Muir- percussion and allsorts
John Wetton- bass and vocals

Produced by King Crimson

1.  Larks' Tongues In Aspic, Part One (Cross/Fripp/Wetton/Bruford/Muir) 13:36
2.  Book Of Saturday (Fripp/Wetton/Palmer-James) 02:56
3.  Exiles (Cross/Fripp/Palmer-James) 07:42
4.  Easy Money (Fripp/Wetton/Palmer-James) 07:53
5.  The Talking Drum (Cross/Fripp/Wetton/Bruford/Muir) 07:26
6.  Larks' Tongues In Aspic, Part Two (Fripp) 07:09

Comments: (***)

Return to Home Page