Make your own free website on
Album: Flash
Artist: Out Of Our Hands
1973 Capitol LP: SMAS-11218
1994 One Way Records CD: S21-17414 (re-release)

Band Member:
Peter Banks- guitar, synthesizer, vocals
Ray Bennett- bass, vocals, rythm guitar
Colin Carter- vocals, percussion
Mike Hough- drums, percussion

Open Sky
None The Wiser (King)
Farewell Number One (Pawn)
Man Of Honour (Knight)
Dead Ahead (Queen)-Bishop
Psycho Sync (Escape)- Farewll Number Two- Conclusion
Manhattan Morning (Christmas '72)
Shadows (It's You)

Return to Home Page