Make your own free website on
Album: The Moon Revisited
Artist: Various Artists
1995 Magna Carta
CD: MA-9002-2

Band Members:

1. a) Speak To Me b) Breathe - Cairo (3:56)
2. On The Run- Rob LaVaque (3:38)
3. Time- Shadow Gallery (7:10)
4. The Grat Gig In The Sky- Dark Side Of The Moon (4:37)
5. Money- Magellan (7:12)
6. Us And Them- Enchant (7:44)
7. Any Colour You Like- World Trade (3:27)
8. Brain Damage- Robert Berry (2:31)
9. Eclipse- Billy Sherwood, Bret Douglas, Mike Baker, Trent Gardner,
         Rob Lavaque and Jon-Michael Engard, Ted Leonard, Robert Berry

Comments: Pink Floyd tribute album

Return to Home Page