Make your own free website on

Album: Yessolos
Artist: Yes
1976 Atlantic Records
LP: PR 260

   Jon Anderson "Flight of the Moorglade"
   Chris Squire "Hold Out Your Hand"
   Steve Howe  "Break Away From It All"
   Patrick Moraz "Best Years of Our Lives"
   Alan White "Spring-Song of Innocence"
   Alan White "Oooh Baby (Goin' to Pieces)"
   Patrick Moraz "Dancing Now"
   Steve Howe "Lost Symphony"
   Chris Sqire "Lucky Seven"
   Jon Anderson "Meeting (Garden of Geda) / Sound Out the Galleon"

Thanks to Terry L. Skaggs, Jr. for providing this information

See also:

Jon Anderson- Olias Of Sunhillow
Steve Howe- Beginnings

Patrick Moraz- i

Chris Squire- Fish Out Of Water
Alan White- Ramshackled

Return to Home Page