Album: The Masterworks
Artist: Yes
2000 Music

Band Members:
Jon Anderson- vocals
Steve Howe- guitars, vocals
Billy Sherwood- guitars, vocals
Chris Squire- bass, vocals
Alan White- Drums and percussion, vocals
Igor "Ivan" Khoroshev- keyboards, vocals

Available Tracks:

Universal Ampitheatre, Los Angeles, CA Recorder Live December 7, 1997
Siberian Khatru
Heart Of The Sunrise
Starship Trooper

The House Of Blues, Las Vegas, NA Recorded Live October 31, 1999
Yours Is No Disgrace
Time And A Word (excerpt)/Homeworld
Perpetual Change
Lightning Strikes
The Messenger
Ritual (excerpt)/ And You And I
It Will Be A Good Day (The River)
Face To Face
I've Seen All Good People
Roundabout/ House of Blues Jam

Comments: This is a custom CD of live tracks mixed from various Yes live performances. You can chose any tracks in any order. More information available at Yesworld.

Return to Home Page