Single: Summer on the Underground
Artist: 'A'
1998 Tycoon Recordings
CD: 570 321-2 TYCD8

Produced by Al Clay (1), Jason Perry (3)
Assisted by Adrian (1), Al Clay (3)
Record & mixed by Jason Perry (2)

1. Summer on the Underground (radio edit) [mus: 'A'; lyr: Jason Perry] (4:02)
2. I Can't Wait Until Morning [mus: 'A'; lyr: Jason Perry] (3:22)
3. Owner of a Lonely Heart [Anderson/Rabin/Squire/Horn] (4:36)

Notes: A strong, fairly faithful cover of "Owner of a Lonely Heart" (from 90125) was one of the b-sides to this early single from 'A'. (HP, 26 Dec 02)

Return to Home Page