Yes- Yesterdays

Album: Yesterdays
Artist: Yes
1974 Atlantic
CD: 19134-2

Band members:
Jon Anderson: vocals
Peter Banks: guitar (2-8)
Bill Bruford: drums & percussion
Steve Howe: guitars (1), vocals (1)
Tony Kaye: keyboards (2-8)
Chris Squire: bass & vocals
Rick Wakeman: keyboards (1)

(1) produced Yes and Eddie Offord, (8) produced by Tony Colton and Yes

1. America [Paul Simon] (10:31)
2. Looking Around
3. Time and a Word
4. Sweet Dreams
5. Then
6. Survival
7. Astral Traveller
8. Dear Father [Anderson/Squire] (4:18)

Notes: (****) This compilation album features tracks from the first two albums (Yes and Time and a Word), a b-side "Dear Father" (included on the 2003 remaster of Time and a Word) and a track from the Atlantic compilation The New Age Of Atlantic, "America" (single edit included on the 2003 remaster of Fragile, where the piece is discussed). (HP, 11 Jan 05)

Return to Home Page